Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017

    Ein in rundum gelungener Urlaub, einschließlich Wetter.

    Wir wurden in jeder Hinsicht gut verpflegt: Frühstück, Abendessen: alles aus eigener Produktion und von der Gastgeberin selbst frisch zubereitet, auch Rezepte wurden gerne weitergegeben. Ebenso erhielten wir gute Tipps für Ausflüge. Wir haben hier echte italienische Herzlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft genossen und können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Das Anwesen liegt auf dem Land, herrlich ruhig, jedoch nah an der Autobahn, nicht weit von den Naturparks aber auch nicht weit vom Meer. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt, auf's Beste umsorgt von Ida und Luciano.
    michael
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. August 2017
    zimmer ohne klima bei grosser hitze ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. aber mit ventilator und etwas lüftungspolitik kommt man gut über die runden.
    sehr freundliche familie, netter platz im grünen.
    Guenther VOLLAND
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alois
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Oktober 2016
    Sehr familiär, Patrone macht guten Wein.
    Angela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2016

    In Manoppello d e r Geheimtipp!

    Die Zimmer, das tolle Bad, das reichhaltige und liebevoll gerichtete Frühstück, die Hilfsbereitschaft und Herzlichkeit der Besitzer
    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. September 2016

    erholsamer und unvergesslicher Aufenthalt

    nichts
    sehr nettes, herzliches Inhaber-Paar. War sehr besorgt um das Wohl der Gäste und hat alle Wünsche erfüllt. Wunderschöne ruhige Lage inmitten der Natur.
    JPG17
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. April 2018

    Farm in the countryside - close to Manoppello

    Very nice place, friendly hosts, great location the countryside, with great views towards the Abruzzo mountains. Not far from Manoppello pilgrimage site. All in all a very good option.
    Marcia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    Would recommend this agriturismo!

    Very kind, welcoming family and very comfortable accommodations. Situated in the beautiful countryside with a beautiful view.
    lee
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Dezember 2017

    Remote,wonderful views, peaceful , a great breakfast.

    Not too many choices for dinning as remote area.
    Olive and grape farm, they make their own olive oil,jams, and wine. Remote area , have to drive small roads to get there. They have b n b rooms that they have modernized. The breakfast was best part with their fresh jams,breads,and even wine.
    Oleg
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. November 2017
    I was really wondered of 9,5 mark of this property in booking.com. We traveled a lot and usually 9,5 means perfect in everything. My mark of this property - maximum 8.0. Facilities and furniture are very modest. Breakfast good, but not 9.5 because it is only coffee and cold dishes. Territory is enough big, but It is located so that you have neither the possibility nor the desire to use it perhaps it is occupied by owners buildings and equipment. Owners absolutely does not speak any other languages except Italian.
    It is a enough good place to stay for 1-2 nights if price is not bigger than 70-80 euro incl. breakfast. Good wi-fi.
    Joseph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017

    Very beautiful cottage with generous and friendly hosts. Superb Breakfast!

    Florian Bllaca
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MartinsAduk
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Juli 2017
    Our stay was great! Exelent local vines, fruits and vegetables!
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2017

    Wonderful experience

    A beautiful place to stay in a beautiful setting. Perfect for a relaxing getting away. Wonderful breakfast selection and friendly staff.
    Julian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2017

    Wonderful Farm and Great Owners

    Wonderful working farm - with 600 olive trees, sheep, chickens and vegetable gardens with wide variety - on hill with views of valley on one side and snow capped mountains on the other side. The family that runs the B&B and farm is excellent making sure our stay was pleasant. We had the apartment on the first floor with 2 private terraces. Each had a table with chairs and umbrella where we ate our lunch and drank the wine that was produced on the farm. The apartment was very large and extremely clean. The breakfast had many choices that included home made jam, bread, pies and several other home made pastries and fruit along with good pot of coffee and juice. All of them were excellent. The owners made us feel like family. Best stay on our 30 day vacation.
    Mike
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tobias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. September 2016

    Lovely Stay with very nice hosts

    Beautiful rooms (old but good furniture and a comfortable bed) in a great location. Very good breakfast
    Isabel
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Juli 2016

    Great place

    Everything was perfect and great hostcouple. Very clean. So friendly but unfortunately difficult to communicate because we didn't speak italian and their english not so good but with some extra help from their friends Sandra and Peter we got terrific tips about where to go hiking and about canoetrips and winery. Mille grazie
Bewertungen werden geladen