Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    JPG17
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2018

    Farm in the countryside - close to Manoppello

    Very nice place, friendly hosts, great location the countryside, with great views towards the Abruzzo mountains. Not far from Manoppello pilgrimage site. All in all a very good option.
    lee
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Remote,wonderful views, peaceful , a great breakfast.

    Not too many choices for dinning as remote area.
    Olive and grape farm, they make their own olive oil,jams, and wine. Remote area , have to drive small roads to get there. They have b n b rooms that they have modernized. The breakfast was best part with their fresh jams,breads,and even wine.
    Oleg
    lv

    Review score

    7.9
    5 November 2017
    I was really wondered of 9,5 mark of this property in booking.com. We traveled a lot and usually 9,5 means perfect in everything. My mark of this property - maximum 8.0. Facilities and furniture are very modest. Breakfast good, but not 9.5 because it is only coffee and cold dishes. Territory is enough big, but It is located so that you have neither the possibility nor the desire to use it perhaps it is occupied by owners buildings and equipment. Owners absolutely does not speak any other languages except Italian.
    It is a enough good place to stay for 1-2 nights if price is not bigger than 70-80 euro incl. breakfast. Good wi-fi.
    Luca
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Very beautiful cottage with generous and friendly hosts. Superb Breakfast!

    Florian Bllaca
    al

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MartinsAduk
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2017
    Our stay was great! Exelent local vines, fruits and vegetables!
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2017

    Wonderful experience

    A beautiful place to stay in a beautiful setting. Perfect for a relaxing getting away. Wonderful breakfast selection and friendly staff.
    Julian
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2017

    Wonderful Farm and Great Owners

    Wonderful working farm - with 600 olive trees, sheep, chickens and vegetable gardens with wide variety - on hill with views of valley on one side and snow capped mountains on the other side. The family that runs the B&B and farm is excellent making sure our stay was pleasant. We had the apartment on the first floor with 2 private terraces. Each had a table with chairs and umbrella where we ate our lunch and drank the wine that was produced on the farm. The apartment was very large and extremely clean. The breakfast had many choices that included home made jam, bread, pies and several other home made pastries and fruit along with good pot of coffee and juice. All of them were excellent. The owners made us feel like family. Best stay on our 30 day vacation.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tobias
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2016

    Lovely Stay with very nice hosts

    Beautiful rooms (old but good furniture and a comfortable bed) in a great location. Very good breakfast
    Marcia
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017

    Would recommend this agriturismo!

    Very kind, welcoming family and very comfortable accommodations. Situated in the beautiful countryside with a beautiful view.
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabel
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2016

    Great place

    Everything was perfect and great hostcouple. Very clean. So friendly but unfortunately difficult to communicate because we didn't speak italian and their english not so good but with some extra help from their friends Sandra and Peter we got terrific tips about where to go hiking and about canoetrips and winery. Mille grazie
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 June 2016

    Pleasant, but be careful which room you choose

    We were in a garden-view room that had very little light and no outside space set aside just for guests. If you wanted to go outside, you were sitting in the patio that the family uses. They had friends over and we couldn't use it. It didn't feel much like an agriturismo, as we were trapped in our room. I think it would be much better if you got the one-bedroom apartment, which is upstairs and has lots of privacy and separate space.
    The hosts are extremely kind and helpful. The breakfast was a delicious mix of homemade Italian sweets and savory options. The agriturismo is very clean.